Contact Foundation

Colorado State University Foundation:

Physical Address:
(for Directions Only)
601 S. Howes, Suite 410
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Mailing Address: 410 University Services Center
Fort Collins, CO 80523-9100
P.O. Box Address: P.O. Box 1870
Fort Collins, CO 80522-1870
Phone Number: (970) 491-7135
Fax Number: (970) 458-4458
Toll-free Number: (866) CSU-GIVE or (866) 278-4483
General E-mail: csugifts@csuf.colostate.edu

Colorado State University Foundation Staff Listing:

Keely Ahlbrandt
Gift Fund and Disbursement Coordinator
Keely.Ahlbrandt@colostate.edu

Jane Belford
Fund Administration Manager
Jane.Belford@colostate.edu

Julia Bower
Accounting Associate
Julia.Bower@colostate.edu

Sara Campbell
Investment Liaison
Sara.Campbell@colostate.edu

Marie Dondlinger
Accountant
Marie.Dondlinger@colostate.edu

Kathleen Henry
President/Chief Executive Officer
Kathleen.Henry@colostate.edu

Greta Irvin
Administrative Assistant
Greta.Irvin@colostate.edu

Terilyn Larson
Associate Controller
Terilyn.Larson@colostate.edu

Kerry Miller
Operations Manager
Kerry.Miller@colostate.edu

Karla Norvell
Business Data Analyst
Karla.Norvell@colostate.edu

Allen Padilla
CFO/Director of Investments
Allen.Padilla@colostate.edu

Dipen Patel
Computer Information Systems Manager
Dipen.Patel@colostate.edu

Breanne Rentos
Administrative Coordinator
Breanne.Rentos@colostate.edu

Laura Richins
Scholarship Coordinator
Laura.Richins@colostate.edu

Sondra Thompson
Scholarship & HR Coordinator
Sondra.Thompson@colostate.edu

Rilla Williams
Business Data Manager
Rilla.Williams@colostate.edu