Contact Foundation

Colorado State University Foundation:

Physical Address:
(for Directions Only)
601 S. Howes, Suite 300
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Mailing Address: 300 University Services Center
Dept 9100
Fort Collins, CO 80523-9100
P.O. Box Address: P.O. Box 1870
Fort Collins, CO 80522-1870
Phone Number: (970) 491-7135
Fax Number: (970) 458-4458
Toll-free Number: (866) CSU-GIVE or (866) 278-4483
General E-mail: csugifts@csuf.colostate.edu

Colorado State University Foundation Staff Listing:

Keely Ahlbrandt
Gift Fund and Disbursement Coordinator
Keely.Ahlbrandt@colostate.edu

Jane Belford
Director of Fund Administration
Jane.Belford@colostate.edu

Sara Campbell
Director of Operations
Sara.Campbell@colostate.edu

Abbie Derosa
Administrative Assistant
Abbie.DeRosa@colostate.edu

Marie Dondlinger
Accountant
Marie.Dondlinger@colostate.edu

Kurt Flock
Accountant
Kurt.Flock@colostate.edu

Jill Higham
General Counsel and Communication Strategist
Jill.Higham@colostate.edu

Greta Irvin
Administrative Assistant
Greta.Irvin@colostate.edu

Terilyn Larson
Controller
Terilyn.Larson@colostate.edu

Cheri O’Neill
President/Chief Executive Officer
Cheri.Oneill@colostate.edu

Allen Padilla
CFO/Treasurer
Allen.Padilla@colostate.edu

Dipen Patel
Director of Information Systems
Dipen.Patel@colostate.edu

Laura Richins
Scholarship/Trusts & Estates Coordinator
Laura.Richins@colostate.edu

Syreeta Stratton
Operations Coordinator
syreeta.stratton@colostate.edu

Sondra Thompson
HR Coordinator
Sondra.Thompson@colostate.edu

Rilla Williams
Director of Business Data
Rilla.Williams@colostate.edu